Mizetto

At the heart of Scandinavia

Mizetto is proud to fly the flag for local production, in the historically significant Småland region, but its sights are set on taking its design into the wider design landscape outside of Sweden’s boundaries.

With its playful, flexible, and accessible design, the brand seeks to influence how we design the working environment around the globe. Mizetto’s design stems from innovation, and a tantalising blend of curiosity and passion for our ever-changing needs.

High-quality, environmentally friendly and cost-effective production.

We own our own production and we have control over the quality of everything we deliver. Together with local subcontractors, we minimize our environmental footprints.

Richard Muskala

Product Manager, Sales

Malin Muskala

CEO, Sales Export

Bertil Langryd

Sales Sweden

MIZETTO AB

Engelska vägen 5

393 56 Kalmar
SWEDEN

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

AUSTRIA

Frost International
Rudolfsplatz 13a
1010 Wien

+43 699 15 05 50 06
s.bleil@frost-international.at

FRANCE

Agence Pise
Merima Vasse
Pierre Christophe Prot
+33 2 38 42 00 42
contact@agencepise.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Arkansas

Specrite Interiors
John Wayne Erbstoesser
801.380.3424
john@specriteinteriors.com

Ben Kraft
832.606.8010
ben@specriteinteriors.com

Connecticut

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard
617.908.1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Colorado

Elevation Modern
Ange Ard
303.803.5472
ange@elevationmodern.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio – Dayton, Cincinnati

Tim O’Neil & Associates
Nicki Verlin
513.760.5042
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Iowa

Goodlines Design
Marty Peterson
612.860.5336
marty@goodlinesdesign.com

Kansas, Missouri – Kansas City

Goodlines Design
Kristin Goodman
816.777.6662
kristin@goodlinesdesign.com

Louisiana

Pinkgemini
Laura Barnett
713.338.1485
laura@pinkgeminireps.com

Massachusetts

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard
617.908.1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Maine

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard
617.908.1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Maryland

Paragon Lines
Steve Griffiths
443-534-1644
steve@paragonlines.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Goodlines Design
Nick Nelson
651.338.7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com

Missouri – St. Louis

Goodlines Design
Tina Danforth
314.409.0608
tina@goodlinesdesign.com

Montana, Washington

Matter Contract
Todd Johnson
(206).650.0538
todd@mattercontract.com

Nebraska

Goodlines Design
Meg Krause
402.850.0024
meg@goodlinesdesign.com

New Hampshire

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard
617.908.1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Northern California

Matter Contract
Michael Lima
(408).569.5157
michael@mattercontract.com

Ohio – Columbus, Cleveland

Tim O’Neil & Associates
Pete D’Amico
614.560.3373
pete@timoneilassociates.com

Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, PA – Pittsburgh, West Virginia

Tim O’Neil & Associates
Tim O’Neil
614.560.3373
tim@timoneilassociates.com

Ohio – Toledo, Cleveland

Tim O’Neil & Associates
Tracey Corbo
440.949.9604
tracey@timoneilassociates.com

Oklahoma

Specrite Interiors
John Wayne Erbstoesser
801.380.3424
john@specriteinteriors.com

Ben Kraft
832.606.8010
ben@specriteinteriors.co

Oregon, Idaho & Alaska

Matter Contract
Becky Mathisen / / Sales Representative
503.679.2490
www.mattercontract.com
becky@mattercontract.com

Rhode Island

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard
617.908.1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Texas – Austin and San Antonio

Pinkgemini
Melissa Ehrman,
210.317.1685
melissa@pinkgeminireps.com

Texas – Houston

Pinkgemini
Laura Barnett
713.338.1485
laura@pinkgeminireps.com

Texas, Dallas

Specrite Interiors
John Wayne Erbstoesser
+1 801.380.3424
john@specriteinteriors.com

Ben Kraft
832.606.8010
ben@specriteinteriors.com

Utah

Elevation Modern
Ange Ard
303.803.5472
ange@elevationmodern.com

Vermount

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard
617.908.1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Virginia

Paragon Lines
Steve Griffiths
443-534-1644
steve@paragonlines.com

Washington, D.C.

Paragon Lines
Steve Griffiths
443-534-1644
steve@paragonlines.com

Western Pennsylvania – Pittsburgh, West Virginia

Tim O’Neil & Associates
Michele Owings
412.583.5610
michele@timoneilassociates.com

SWISS

Alain Venzin

Rue Beauregard 18
CH-2520 La Neuveville
Switzerland

+41 (0) 79 635 62 89
venzin-alain@hotmail.com

Sign up for News Letter

Get the latest news from Mizetto.

Subscribe