Mizetto

At the heart of Scandinavia

Mizetto is proud to fly the flag for local production, in the historically significant Småland region, but its sights are set on taking its design into the wider design landscape outside of Sweden’s boundaries.

With its playful, flexible, and accessible design, the brand seeks to influence how we design the working environment around the globe. Mizetto’s design stems from innovation, and a tantalising blend of curiosity and passion for our ever-changing needs.

High-quality, environmentally friendly and cost-effective production.

We own our own production and we have control over the quality of everything we deliver. Together with local subcontractors, we minimize our environmental footprints.

Richard Muskala

Product Manager, Sales

Malin Muskala

CEO, Sales Export

Bertil Langryd

Sales Sweden

MIZETTO AB

Engelska vägen 5

393 56 Kalmar
SWEDEN

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

FRANCE

Agence Pise
Merima Vasse
Pierre Christophe Prot
+33 2 38 42 00 42
contact@agencepise.com

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

Sueno
Mark Hoggar
+44 7305 247 640
sueno.london@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Arkansas

Specrite Interiors
John Wayne Erbstoesser
+1 801.380.3424
john@specriteinteriors.com

Ben Kraft
+1 832.606.8010
ben@specriteinteriors.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio – Dayton, Cincinnati

Tim O’Neil & Associates,
Nicki Verlin
+1 513.760.5042
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Iowa

Goodlines Design
Marty Peterson
+ 1 612.860.5336
marty@goodlinesdesign.com

Kansas, Missouri – Kansas City

Goodlines Design
Kristin Goodman
+1 816.777.6662
kristin@goodlinesdesign.com

Louisiana

Pinkgemini
Laura Barnett
+1 713.338.1485
laura@pinkgeminireps.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Goodlines Design
Nick Nelson
+1 651.338.7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com

Missouri – St. Louis

Goodlines Design
Tina Danforth
+1 314.409.0608
tina@goodlinesdesign.com

Nebraska

Goodlines Design
Meg Krause
+ 1 402.850.0024
meg@goodlinesdesign.com

Ohio – Columbus, Cleveland

Tim O’Neil & Associates,
Pete D’Amico
+ 1 614.560.3373
pete@timoneilassociates.com

Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, PA – Pittsburgh, West Virginia

Tim O’Neil & Associates
Tim O’Neil
+ 1 614.560.3373
tim@timoneilassociates.com

Ohio – Toledo, Cleveland

Tim O’Neil & Associates,
Tracey Corbo
+ 1 440.949.9604
tracey@timoneilassociates.com

Oklahoma

Specrite Interiors
John Wayne Erbstoesser
+1 801.380.3424
john@specriteinteriors.com

Ben Kraft
+1 832.606.8010
ben@specriteinteriors.co

Texas – Austin, Houston

Pinkgemini
Laura Barnett
+1 713.338.1485
laura@pinkgeminireps.com

Texas, Dallas

Specrite Interiors
John Wayne Erbstoesser
+1 801.380.3424
john@specriteinteriors.com

Ben Kraft
+1 832.606.8010
ben@specriteinteriors.com

Texas – San Antonio

Pinkgemini
Kristen Benavides,
+1 210.861.2801
kristen@pinkgeminireps.com

Western Pennsylvania – Pittsburgh, West Virginia

Tim O’Neil & Associates,
Michele Owings
+1 412.583.5610
michele@timoneilassociates.com

Sign up for News Letter

Get the latest news from Mizetto.

Subscribe