Mizetto

At the heart of Scandinavia

Both innovative design and skilled craftsmanship flourish here. Design, durability, quality and function are equally important to us. And to see the possibilities.

We are curious, innovative and have a passionate interest in the changing needs of people. We realize your interior design projects. All the way from the heart of Scandinavia to the rest of the world.

High-quality, environmentally friendly and cost-effective production.

We own our own production and we have control over the quality of everything we deliver. Together with local subcontractors, we minimize our environmental footprints.

Richard Muskala

Product Manager, Sales

Malin Muskala

CEO, Sales Export

Bertil Langryd

Sales Sweden

MIZETTO AB

Engelska vägen 5

393 56 Kalmar
SWEDEN

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

FRANCE

Agence Pise
Merima Vasse
Pierre Christophe Prot
+33 2 38 42 00 42
contact@agencepise.com

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

Sueno
Mark Hoggar
+44 7305 247 640
sueno.london@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio – Dayton, Cincinnati

Tim O’Neil & Associates,
Nicki Verlin
+1 513.760.5042
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Iowa

Goodlines Design
Marty Peterson
+ 1 612.860.5336
marty@goodlinesdesign.com

Kansas, Missouri – Kansas City

Goodlines Design
Kristin Goodman
+1 816.777.6662
kristin@goodlinesdesign.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Goodlines Design
Nick Nelson
+1 651.338.7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com

Missouri – St. Louis

Goodlines Design
Tina Danforth
+1 314.409.0608
tina@goodlinesdesign.com

Nebraska

Goodlines Design
Meg Krause
+ 1 402.850.0024
meg@goodlinesdesign.com

Ohio – Columbus, Cleveland

Tim O’Neil & Associates,
Pete D’Amico
+ 1 614.560.3373
pete@timoneilassociates.com

Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, PA – Pittsburgh, West Virginia

Tim O’Neil & Associates
Tim O’Neil
+ 1 614.560.3373
tim@timoneilassociates.com

Ohio – Toledo, Cleveland

Tim O’Neil & Associates,
Tracey Corbo
+ 1 440.949.9604
tracey@timoneilassociates.com

Texas – Austin, Houston

Pinkgemini
Melissa Ehrman
+1 210.317.1685
melissa@pink-gemini.com

Texas – San Antonio

Pinkgemini
Kristen Benavides,
+1 210. 8612801
kristen@pinkgeminireps.com

Western Pennsylvania – Pittsburgh, West Virginia

Tim O’Neil & Associates,
Michele Owings
+1412.583.5610
michele@timoneilassociates.com

Sign up for News Letter

Get the latest news from Mizetto.

Subscribe